A horn – symbol of strength

the horns are dynasties*

the ten islamic dynasties

–  Prophet and Caliphs
–  The Ummayads
–  The Abbasids
–  Tulunid and Fatimid
–  Seljuks and Ayyubids
–  Ifriqiya and Sicily
–  Almoravid and Almohad
–  The Mughals
–  The Safavids
–  The Ottomans

the ten horns ties the second beast of the apocalypse to the fourth beast of daniel

these shall hate the whore

more on this later

*both isaac and jerome agree



14 thoughts on “the ten horns

  1. Pingback: 17 – apocalypse

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s