A Dome of the Rock –

desolation.  What is in the holy place now?  The Dome of the Rock is preventing the third temple and that makes Islam a beast different from all the others.  The “ten horns” are the ten dynasties of Islam.  Counted by Islamic sources.  The Ottoman Empire, the tenth dynasty, ended the thousand year Christian empire, The Byzantine Empire, in 1453.  

Home  5


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s