A Critical Piece 

of the puzzle.  The Roman Empire had seven dynasties.  “There are seven kings: five are fallen, and one is.”  John Chrysostom could have said that and Nikolai  Morozov thinks he did based on astronomy.  This is the third John of the Apocalypse.  Based on history and numbers.  

Home 25


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s